Rebschutzdienst
Österreich
Sie befinden sich hier:

Niederösterreich


St. Pölten

LK NÖ, Referat Weinbau

www.lk-noe.at

Tel 05 0259 22201
Tel 05 0259 22202
Wienerstraße 64
3100 St. Pölten

DI Gerald Kneissl
weinbau@lk-noe.at

DI Victoria Loimer
victoria.loimer@lk-noe.at
Tel. 0664 60 259 22202

 

Baden, Mödling. Bruck/L., Schwechat

 

BBK Baden/Mödling

Pfaffstättnerstraße 3
2500 Baden
Tel.: 05 0259 22208
Fax: 05 0259 40299

DI Johann Graßl
Tel. 0664 6025922208
johann.grassl@lk-noe.at
 

BBK Bruck/L.

Raiffeisengürtel 27
2460 Bruck/L.
Tel 05 0259 22208
Fax 05 0259 40399

Christian Eitler, BSc.
Tel 0664 6025922203
christian.eitler@lk-noe.at

 

Retz-Hollabrunn

LFS Hollabrunn

Sonnleitenweg 2
2020 Hollabrunn
Tel 02952 2133210
Fax 02952 2133209

DI Florian Hanousek
Tel 0664 2243414
rebschutzdienst@diefachschule.at
 

BBK Hollabrunn

Sonnleitenweg 2a
2020 Hollabrunn
Tel 05 0259 22207
Fax 05 0259 95 22207

Franz-Joseph Stift
Tel. 0664 6025922207
franz-joseph.stift@lk-noe.at
 

HBLAWO Klosterneuburg

Tel 02243 37910 730
Fax 02243/37910-762
Agnesstraße 60
3400 Klosterneuburg

DI Martin Mehofer
Tel 06644528958
martin.mehofer@weinobst.at
 

HBLWO Klosterneuburg

Tel 02243 37910 364
Fax 02243 2670 5
Wienerstraße 74
3400 Klosterneuburg

DI Barbara Friedrich
Tel 0664 8505918
barbara.friedrich@weinobst.at


 

Krems/D., Langenlois

LFS Krems

www.wbs-krems.at
Wienerstraße 101
3500 Krems/D.
Tel 02732 87516
Fax 02732 87516 22

Ing. Erhard Kührer
Tel 02732 87516 29
Tel 0664 4532190
erhard.kuehrer@wbs-krems.at
 

BBK Krems

Sigleithenstraße 50
Tel 05 0259 22209
Fax 05 0259 40999

DI Konrad Hackl
Tel 06646025922209
konrad.hackl@lk-noe.at

Christian Eitler, BSc.
Tel 0664 6025922203
christian.eitler@lk-noe.at
 

Gartenbaufachschule Langenlois

Am Rosenhügel 15
3550 Langenlois
Tel 02734 2106 24
Fax 02734 2106 66

Ing. Hubert Traxler Tel
0664/3082832
hubert.traxler@gartenbauschule.at

 

Mistelbach, Gänserndorf, Korneuburg

 

BBK Mistelbach

Karl Katschtaler Str. 1
2130 Mistelbach
Tel. 05 0259 22210
Fax 05 0259 95 22210

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Daniel C. G. Hugl
Tel 0664 6025922210
daniel.hugl@lk-noe.at

 

LFS Mistelbach

Winzerschulgasse 50
2130 Mistelbach
Tel 02572 2421 49715
Fax 02572 2421 49713

Ing. Andreas Oppenauer
andreas.oppenauer@lfs-mistelbach.ac.at